Call Us Today! 800-974-7155
Write Us a Review

Contact Bellows-Nichols Insurance

If you’d like to receive a quote for Business, Homeowners, Auto, Umbrella, Health or Disability insurance, Bellows-Nichols Insurance is ready to assist you. With locations in Peterborough, Hancock, New Ipswich, Jaffrey, and Antrim NH, we provide the access to a wide range of insurance coverage in the Monadnock Region.

Get in touch with one of our offices, or request a quote by filling out the form. One of our agents will be in touch with you soon!

Proudly Serving the Monadnock Region in New Hampshire

Our Locations

Peterborough, NH Location & Hours

Bellows-Nichols Insurance
10 Main St
Peterborough, NH 03458

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Office Contact Info:
Phone: 603-924-7155
Toll-Free: 800-974-7155
Fax: 603-924-9173
Email: reception@bellowsnichols.com

Staff Contact Info:
Tim McMahon – tmcmahon@bellowsnichols.com
Laura Akerley – lakerley@bellowsnichols.com
Meghan Carr – mcarr@bellowsnichols.com
Arlene Pollender – apollender@bellowsnichols.com
Heather Long – hlong@bellowsnichols.com
Pam Hall – phall@bellowsnichols.com
Nichole Johnson – njohnson@bellowsnichols.com
Cathy Casale – ccasale@bellowsnichols.com
Erin Smyth – esmyth@bellowsnichols.com
Ava Stevenson – astevenson@bellowsnichols.com
Rosemary Campbell – rcampbell@bellowsnichols.com
Lynn McGreer| lmcgreer@bellowsnichols.com 
Cathryn Lykes | clykes@bellowsnichols.com 

Hancock, NH Location & Hours

Bellows-Nichols Insurance
27 Main St
Hancock, NH 03449

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Office Contact Info:
Phone: 603-525-3342
Toll-Free: 888-525-3342
Fax: 603-525-4213
Email: reception@bellowsnichols.com
Staff Contact Info:
Cyndi Caron – ccaron@bellowsnichols.com

Antrim, NH Location & Hours

Bellows-Nichols Insurance
26 Main St
Antrim, NH 03440

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:00 AM – 4:30 PM

Office Contact Info:
Phone: 603-588-3600
Toll-Free: 877-712-3600
Fax: 603-588-3601
Email: reception@bellowsnichols.com

Staff Contact Info:
Jeannette Anderson – janderson@bellowsnichols.com

Jaffrey, NH Location & Hours

Bellows-Nichols Insurance
8 Main St # 9C
Jaffrey, NH 03452

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Office Contact Info:
Phone: 603-532-5600
Toll-Free: 877-253-4668
Fax: 603-532-5605
Email: reception@bellowsnichols.com

Staff Contact Info:
Julia Letourneau – jletourneau@bellowsnichols.com
Alicia Vitello – avitello@bellowsnichols.com

New Ipswich, NH Location & Hours

Bellows-Nichols Insurance
670 Turnpike Rd
New Ipswich, NH 03071

Business Hours:
Monday – Friday: 8:30 AM – 5:00 PM

Office Contact Info:
Phone: 603-878-4860
Toll-Free: 888-878-4862
Fax: 603-878-1273
Email: reception@bellowsnichols.com

Staff Contact Info:
Karen Thibodeau – kthibodeau@bellowsnichols.com

Request a Quote

Tell us about what types of insurance coverage you’re looking for, where you’re located, and one of our agents will be in touch with you soon!
*Note: Messages sent using this form are NOT confidential. Avoid sending highly confidential information or private information through this system.
Bellows-Nicols Insurance, Peterborough & Hancock, NH

Bellows-Nichols Insurance

Phone:
800-974-7155

Email:
reception@bellowsnichols.com